Anmeldelser

6,7
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
6,8
Komfort
6,3
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,2
Faciliteter
6,0
Personale
6,3
Værdi
6,8

Anmeldelser

    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    21. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    25. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    2. maj 2018

    Good choice for an economic and short stay

    There were plenty of bugs in my room which have landed on my face while i was sleeping
    The staff was sooo helpful and kind. Rooms were clean and specious. Breakfast was amazing.
    at

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    23. april 2018
    Personal...they even cannot say good morning to somebody.
    The Location is just perfect!
    Katarína
    sk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    10. marts 2018

    Location a

    Staff didn´t understand us , even in Czech or English language. She didn´t care about my question. Other staff from breakfast shouted at other people just because they didn´t close the doors.
    Location and room was great, breakfast were rich and tasty as well.
    Lenka
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    25. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    ae

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,8
    2. januar 2018

    Disappointed

    The receptionists were very rude and not Friendly. They have no idea about working in hotels and being welcoming.
    Akbar
    no

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    1. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Emilie
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    5. december 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    2,5
    4. december 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Rami Hamed
    eg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    11. november 2017

    Budget Central Hotel

    No Shower gel or Shampoo
    Excellent Value for money & Location Very Good Cleanliness, Comfort & Breakfast Normal Staff & Facilities
    Alejandro
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    5. november 2017
    The cost of the taxi was twice expensive requested from the Hotel to the airport than what I payed from the airport to the hotel
    I got to the hotel before check in time and the recepcionist was very kind making the room available anyway.
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    5. november 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ellinger
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    5. november 2017
    Room is spacious and toilet clean, location near to Old Town and close to transport stations.
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    4. november 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Praveen
    in

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    2. november 2017
    The location. Proximity to most of the old town tourist points. Welcoming staff and the breakfast
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    18. oktober 2017

    Value for money

    No drinking water in room.... it should be must
    Location
    mx

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    28. september 2017

    My stay met my basic needs particularly the location.

    The decor was drab & cheerless...post Communism.
    The location, the value, helpful staff, adequate breakfast, cleanliness .
    Nazanin
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    24. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Costas
    cy

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    11. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser