This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
6.3
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
6.0
Staff
6.3
Value
6.8
Reviews
    Emilie
    ie
    8.8
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alejandro
    ch
    7.1
    November 5, 2017
    The cost of the taxi was twice expensive requested from the Hotel to the airport than what I payed from the airport to the hotel
    I got to the hotel before check in time and the recepcionist was very kind making the room available anyway.
    mx
    7.9
    September 28, 2017
    My stay met my basic needs particularly the location.
    The decor was drab & cheerless...post Communism.
    The location, the value, helpful staff, adequate breakfast, cleanliness .
    Costas
    cy
    8.8
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Manas
    de
    6.2
    September 4, 2017
    Not bad. But the booking error by booking.com where Double bed was given instead of Twin Bed.
    A booking error by booking.com. I booked a twin room but the room given was a double room with small size bed.
    Alaa
    eg
    4.6
    July 23, 2017
    The reception employees were friendly while the breakfast employee were not , no English speaker no smile very serious faces
    Mohammmad Reza
    ir
    6.2
    May 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanne
    es
    5.0
    April 13, 2017
    A bare-bones experience.
    This felt more like a hostel than a hotel. The room was one of the least charming I have ever seen. The bed was uncomfortable; there were no amenities in the room; and it took the staff a full day to fix the broken toilet. Also, the room was noisy. I could hear the bell of the elevator all night long. Also, the breakfast was so bad I didn't even bother going on the second day.
    The wifi signal was good, as was the location.
    Natechanok
    gb
    3.3
    January 7, 2017
    Bad room
    Bad single room, bad facilities, bad view, bad service, bad breakfast choice. The owner should invest more on making the hotel worth the money we paid!
    The location
    Kristine
    lv
    5.8
    October 10, 2016
    The worst thing was very poor sound isolation, on the 4th there were some noisy guests , at the 2nd you could hear their partying and smell the smoke,and no attention from the staff.
    Very good location.
    Mosafer
    us
    6.7
    October 10, 2016
    Room service didn't include making of the bed. Was a bit pricy for these modest accommodations.
    Staff was helpful in giving us directions. Location was very convenient to the tram and the center of town.
    George
    qa
    8.3
    September 20, 2016
    No air-conditioning so hot during summers. A small room. Again if your there just to sleep at night or back for an afternoon this will do. I am not quite convinced on the cost per night, probably could have got it cheaper if booked earlier. We paid a bit too much. But we ignored cause of the location ☺️
    The location was perfect in every sense. Be it arriving from other countries / cities to the Prague train satiation and koruna is 70Kr uber ride, could use a tram. And then the main city center and places to see are just there. Walk walk and you will see it all. Ideal for the not so fussy travelers like me and my wife who leave in the morning after breakfast and then back at night to crash. Neat basic room and realized they have iron on demand.
    Ewa
    pl
    6.2
    September 17, 2016
    Bathroom and wc were a bit old causing bad smell in the room Breakfast is super basic (esp if you don't eat meat
    Location is fantastic
    Hylisha
    de
    7.1
    August 23, 2016
    Koruna
    I would recommend switching pillows out. Our pillows looked very old and had no fluff.
    The breakfast wasn't anything special, but appreciate the fact that it was there. The room for the amount of money we paid, can't really complain. The room served its purpose, and my family was only there at night.
    bg
    8.8
    July 26, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Farah
    jo
    9.6
    May 29, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nandana
    in
    10
    March 8, 2016
    Awesome
    Can't complain for the price i payed but still could be better in break fast. Again it was more then worth for the price i paid
    the price(5 euro) it was so cheaper for the property Property was good Location is also good rooms are clean all was super
    Surbhi
    in
    8.3
    February 23, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close