후기

6.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.8
편안함
6.3
숙소 위치
8.2
시설
6.0
직원
6.3
가격 대비 가치
6.8

후기

    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 2일

    Good choice for an economic and short stay

    There were plenty of bugs in my room which have landed on my face while i was sleeping
    The staff was sooo helpful and kind. Rooms were clean and specious. Breakfast was amazing.
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 4월 23일
    Personal...they even cannot say good morning to somebody.
    The Location is just perfect!
    Katarína
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 10일

    Location a

    Staff didn´t understand us , even in Czech or English language. She didn´t care about my question. Other staff from breakfast shouted at other people just because they didn´t close the doors.
    Location and room was great, breakfast were rich and tasty as well.
    Lenka
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 1월 2일

    Disappointed

    The receptionists were very rude and not Friendly. They have no idea about working in hotels and being welcoming.
    Akbar
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 1월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Emilie
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 12월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2017년 12월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rami Hamed
    eg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 11일

    Budget Central Hotel

    No Shower gel or Shampoo
    Excellent Value for money & Location Very Good Cleanliness, Comfort & Breakfast Normal Staff & Facilities
    Alejandro
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 11월 5일
    The cost of the taxi was twice expensive requested from the Hotel to the airport than what I payed from the airport to the hotel
    I got to the hotel before check in time and the recepcionist was very kind making the room available anyway.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 11월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ellinger
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 11월 5일
    Room is spacious and toilet clean, location near to Old Town and close to transport stations.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 11월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Praveen
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 2일
    The location. Proximity to most of the old town tourist points. Welcoming staff and the breakfast
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 10월 18일

    Value for money

    No drinking water in room.... it should be must
    Location
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 9월 28일

    My stay met my basic needs particularly the location.

    The decor was drab & cheerless...post Communism.
    The location, the value, helpful staff, adequate breakfast, cleanliness .
    Nazanin
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Costas
    cy

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 9월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kam
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2017년 9월 4일

    The worsest hotel I've ever stayed in my life

    I am a genius traveler and I travel quite a lot and stayed in many hotels around the world. I saw many good hotels and bad ones but this is one of the worsest hotels I've ever seen. Everything was awful there. First of all the location. It wasn't so close to Charles Bridge for example as they wrote. You still have to walk a lot. Secondly, in front of the hotel was a pub and every time when I tried to sleep it was too lout. I heard also everything on the corridor. The cleaning was also very bad. First of all they didn't clean properly the room. Secondly, on the second day they didn't change my towels and when I asked on the third day Ukranian cleaning lady to dod so she said she won't change the towels and was screaming at me and slamming the door. I was extremely shocked. I do not even mention that she was never replenishing my shower gel although she saw they were empty. The price for the hotel also was too high. I paid 200 euro for three nights for single room. It is not even a three star hotel although. I would say maybe 1 star. On breakfasts they were providing very poor assortment so I was just skipping it. It is cheaper to eat outside. And the most awfullest thing is when it was time to check out the same cleaning lady was knocking at my door and screaming "check out" although i still had 10-15 minutes. I won't even mention that i wanted to request 2 more additional hours to check out and the hotel didn't count it into consideration. Honestly, I will never ever come back here again. Believe me when I stayed before in hostels in Prague, it was much more better than in this hotel. If you really want to enjoy your trip in Prague never stay here.
    Nothing
    Courtney
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 9월 4일

    Good for a group/crowd, nice location

    Other guests were very loud during my stay - shouting, running, slamming doors, etc. If I had not gone out in the evenings, I would not have been able to sleep.
    The bed was comfortable. The front desk staff was very helpful when I needed to find a currency exchange and directed me to one nearby with no fees. It was a pleasant day's walk from the hotel to other major sites like Wenceslas Square, Astronomical Clock, and Charles Bridge. Parking is off-site, but the hotel arranged a reserved spot for me. It is not far from the hotel, just 5-10 minutes walk. My room faced the street and there is a bar directly across the street. Street noise doesn't bother me and I actually enjoyed the entertainment, people watching, while I prepared to go out each night. I forgot my umbrella when checking out and it was kept safe until I returned to the hotel to retrieve it.
이용 후기 로딩중