Avaliações

6,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
6,8
Conforto
6,4
Localização
8,2
Comodidades
6,0
Funcionários
6,3
Custo-benefício
6,8

Avaliações

    Lucia
    sk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    15 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    27 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    tr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    2 de maio de 2018

    Good choice for an economic and short stay

    There were plenty of bugs in my room which have landed on my face while i was sleeping
    The staff was sooo helpful and kind. Rooms were clean and specious. Breakfast was amazing.
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    23 de abril de 2018
    Personal...they even cannot say good morning to somebody.
    The Location is just perfect!
    Katarína
    sk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    10 de março de 2018

    Location a

    Staff didn´t understand us , even in Czech or English language. She didn´t care about my question. Other staff from breakfast shouted at other people just because they didn´t close the doors.
    Location and room was great, breakfast were rich and tasty as well.
    Lenka
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ae

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,8
    2 de janeiro de 2018

    Disappointed

    The receptionists were very rude and not Friendly. They have no idea about working in hotels and being welcoming.
    Akbar
    no

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    1 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Emilie
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    5 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    4 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Rami Hamed
    eg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    11 de novembro de 2017

    Budget Central Hotel

    No Shower gel or Shampoo
    Excellent Value for money & Location Very Good Cleanliness, Comfort & Breakfast Normal Staff & Facilities
    Alejandro
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    5 de novembro de 2017
    The cost of the taxi was twice expensive requested from the Hotel to the airport than what I payed from the airport to the hotel
    I got to the hotel before check in time and the recepcionist was very kind making the room available anyway.
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    5 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ellinger
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    5 de novembro de 2017
    Room is spacious and toilet clean, location near to Old Town and close to transport stations.
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    4 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Praveen
    in

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    2 de novembro de 2017
    The location. Proximity to most of the old town tourist points. Welcoming staff and the breakfast
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    18 de outubro de 2017

    Value for money

    No drinking water in room.... it should be must
    Location
    mx

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    28 de setembro de 2017

    My stay met my basic needs particularly the location.

    The decor was drab & cheerless...post Communism.
    The location, the value, helpful staff, adequate breakfast, cleanliness .
    Nazanin
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    24 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Costas
    cy

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    11 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações