Recensioner

6,7
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
6,8
Bekvämlighet
6,3
Boendets läge
8,2
Faciliteter
6,0
Personal
6,3
Prisvärt
6,8

Recensioner

    Jonas
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    26 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    tr

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    2 maj 2018

    Good choice for an economic and short stay

    There were plenty of bugs in my room which have landed on my face while i was sleeping
    The staff was sooo helpful and kind. Rooms were clean and specious. Breakfast was amazing.
    at

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    23 april 2018
    Personal...they even cannot say good morning to somebody.
    The Location is just perfect!
    Katarína
    sk

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    10 mars 2018

    Location a

    Staff didn´t understand us , even in Czech or English language. She didn´t care about my question. Other staff from breakfast shouted at other people just because they didn´t close the doors.
    Location and room was great, breakfast were rich and tasty as well.
    Lenka
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    25 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    ae

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,8
    2 januari 2018

    Disappointed

    The receptionists were very rude and not Friendly. They have no idea about working in hotels and being welcoming.
    Akbar
    no

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    1 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Emilie
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    5 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    2,5
    4 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Rami Hamed
    eg

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    11 november 2017

    Budget Central Hotel

    No Shower gel or Shampoo
    Excellent Value for money & Location Very Good Cleanliness, Comfort & Breakfast Normal Staff & Facilities
    Alejandro
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    5 november 2017
    The cost of the taxi was twice expensive requested from the Hotel to the airport than what I payed from the airport to the hotel
    I got to the hotel before check in time and the recepcionist was very kind making the room available anyway.
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    5 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ellinger
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    5 november 2017
    Room is spacious and toilet clean, location near to Old Town and close to transport stations.
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    4 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Praveen
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    2 november 2017
    The location. Proximity to most of the old town tourist points. Welcoming staff and the breakfast
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    18 oktober 2017

    Value for money

    No drinking water in room.... it should be must
    Location
    mx

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    28 september 2017

    My stay met my basic needs particularly the location.

    The decor was drab & cheerless...post Communism.
    The location, the value, helpful staff, adequate breakfast, cleanliness .
    Nazanin
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    24 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Costas
    cy

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    11 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Kam
    at

    Recensionsbetyg

    2,9
    4 september 2017

    The worsest hotel I've ever stayed in my life

    I am a genius traveler and I travel quite a lot and stayed in many hotels around the world. I saw many good hotels and bad ones but this is one of the worsest hotels I've ever seen. Everything was awful there. First of all the location. It wasn't so close to Charles Bridge for example as they wrote. You still have to walk a lot. Secondly, in front of the hotel was a pub and every time when I tried to sleep it was too lout. I heard also everything on the corridor. The cleaning was also very bad. First of all they didn't clean properly the room. Secondly, on the second day they didn't change my towels and when I asked on the third day Ukranian cleaning lady to dod so she said she won't change the towels and was screaming at me and slamming the door. I was extremely shocked. I do not even mention that she was never replenishing my shower gel although she saw they were empty. The price for the hotel also was too high. I paid 200 euro for three nights for single room. It is not even a three star hotel although. I would say maybe 1 star. On breakfasts they were providing very poor assortment so I was just skipping it. It is cheaper to eat outside. And the most awfullest thing is when it was time to check out the same cleaning lady was knocking at my door and screaming "check out" although i still had 10-15 minutes. I won't even mention that i wanted to request 2 more additional hours to check out and the hotel didn't count it into consideration. Honestly, I will never ever come back here again. Believe me when I stayed before in hostels in Prague, it was much more better than in this hotel. If you really want to enjoy your trip in Prague never stay here.
    Nothing
Laddar recensioner